Thumb giulia di tommaso

Giulia Di Tommaso


Chief Communications & Sustainability Officer

Thumb jonathan horrell   mondelez

Jonathan Horrell

Mondelēz International

Director Sustainability

Thumb aaiaaqdgaawaaqaaaaaaaaypaaaajdfmmgexntjhlwrindqtnduxmy04otfllwflnti5yzi0mmu1zg

Louise Nicholls

Marks and Spencer

Corporate Head of Food Sustainability, Food Packaging and Human Rights

Thumb david wilkinson   fields

David Wilkinson


Head of Agricultural Procurement

Thumb dd

Simon Lord

Sime Darby

Chief Sustainability Officer

Thumb kati kaskeala   kelloggs

Kati Kaskeala

Kellogg Company

Corporate Communications and Sustainability Director

Thumb spadaro

Victoria Spadaro Grant

Barilla Group

Chief Technology Officer

Thumb katie hoard

Katie Hoard

Anheuser-Busch InBev

Global Director of Agricultural Innovation & Sustainability

Thumb isabelle g flp speaker cropped

Isabelle Grosmaitre


Health & Alimentation - Catalyst

Thumb tim rycroft

Tim Rycroft

Food and Drink Federation

Chief Operating Officer

Thumb juultje van der wijk

Juultje van der Wijk


Managing Director, Commodities Group Lead Agri

Thumb visala james   syngenta

Visala James


Head of Food Value Chain

Thumb sarah schaefer

Sarah Schaefer


Group Policy Director

Thumb michael alexander

Michael Alexander


Head of Water, Environment, Agriculture Sustainability

Thumb tor harris

Tor Harris


Head of CSR, Health and Agriculture

Thumb s p global

Libby Bernick

S&P Global

Managing Director and Global Head of Trucost Corporate Business

Thumb priya motupalli 0

Priya Motupalli


Global Sustainable Sourcing Specialist

Thumb fabio

Fabio Ziemssen


Director Food Innovation

Thumb hemrich 1 1

Günter Hemrich

Food and Agriculture Organisation

Deputy Director, Nutrition and Food Systems Division

Thumb guendel 320

Ronald Guendel

Bayer Crop Science

Global Head Food Security and Advocacy

Thumb anna turrell

Anna Turrell


Head of Sustainability, UK & Ireland

Thumb thomas duroux chateau

Thomas Duroux

Chateau Palmer


Thumb geobbels

Michael Goebbles


Director Corporate Responsibility Strategy & Reporting

Thumb ruth gaa

Ruth Thomas

Global Agri-business Alliance

Director, Strategy and Operations

Thumb danielle morley

Danielle Morley



Thumb michael warmington   one acre fund

Michael Warmington

One Acre Fund

Microfinance Partnerships Director

Thumb maxresdefault

Melissa Miners


Senior Global Advocacy Manager, Forests

Thumb anna creed

Anna Creed

EU Technical Experts Group on Sustainable Finance

Co-Chair, EU Agriculture Taxonomy

Thumb mars

Adrian Greet

Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform

Director General

Thumb milligangavin photoresized 1

Gavin Milligan

William Jackson Food Group

ESG Director

Thumb richard swannell

Richard Swannell



Thumb richa dubey

Richa Dubey

Carlsberg Group

Global Director Consumer Insights

Thumb rob mullion

Rob Waterworth

The Mullion Group


Thumb krijn de nood   meatable

Krijn de Nood



Thumb carole dubois 2

Carole Dubois


Senior Sustainability Consultant

Thumb matthew morell

Dr. Matthew Morell

International Rice Research Institute (IRR)

Director General

Thumb rory sullivan   chronos sustainability

Dr. Rory Sullivan

Business Benchmark on Farm Animal Welfare

Independent Advisor

Thumb nicolas mounard   farm africa

Nicolas Mounard

Farm Africa

Chief Executive

Thumb conor linstead   wwf

Conor Linstead


Freshwater Specialist

Thumb main qimg 5d6d5091b1651d950b78b0e0f773f5a3 c

More speakers

to be announced

Get in touch

For any questions on the conference, please contact:

Tanya Richard
Project Director
+44 (0) 20 3780 7437

Sign up

Registration for the conference is currently open. To sign up, you can do so online here, or get in touch directly for details of group discounts. 


For more information and to inquire, please contact:

Anita Thomson
Business Development

Download brochure

Join mailing list